Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022 About Us Privacy policy TERMS AND CONDITIONS Contact Us
FOOTBALL - Clubs & Schools News
Anjuman-e-Faiz-ul-Islam boys win a day football tournament
Sports Bulletin Report ISLAMABAD:-Anjuman-e-Faiz-ul-Islam Boys have won the a day football tournament that was organized by A-Five Football Academy in collaboration with Sustainable Social Development Organization (SSDO) while Girls’ tournament won by Pehli Kiran Schools. Tournament was named “Shahlyla- Khel Sab Key Liye” aiming to tribute Ms. Shahlyla Baloch (Late), a star of the Pakistan Football Team, who passed away in a car accident in 2016. The one day twin cities football tournament was held at A-Five Football Academy Islamabad. Pehli Kiran Schools, Anjuman Faiz ul Islam and Mashal Model School and other local teams participated in the competitions. The Girls’ tournament was won by Pehli Kiran Schools and the runner's up team was Mashal Foundation girls’ team. The Boys’ won by Anjuman e Faiz ul Islam and the runner's up were Mashal Foundation Boys’ team. At the event, two professional youth football club teams' A-Five FC and Striker's FC played an exhibition match to providing inspiration to our guest teams. Deputy Commissioner Islamabad Capital Administration Hamza Shafqaat was the chief guest at this occasion.
Shahlyla - Khel sab k liye: A day Football Tournament on March 12
Sports Bulletin Report ISLAMABAD:-A-day Football Tournament, ‘Shahlyla - Khel sab k liye’ in the honour of Pakistan footballer late Shahlyla Baloch  will be held on Saturday (March 12, 2022 under the banner of Five Football Academy. According to an official, the event is focused on providing the underprivileged youth with mainstream sporting opportunities. The 1-day football tournament would witness underprivileged teams & youth club teams competing against each other. Opening ceremony will be held at 10:30am while closing ceremony at 4pm. The chief guests at the closing will be Member National Assembly (MNA) Rubina Irfan mother of Shahlyla, Shehryar Afridi (MNA), Fawad Chaudhary (Minister of Information), Hamza Shafqaat (DC), Qurat ul Ain Ali Rizvi (Owner/Principal -  GSIS School & College) and Raja Bilal Irshad - Advocate HC (Owner/Dean - Lords College International).
A-Day Urtasker Football Tournament on March 5, 2022
Abdul Jabbar Faisal ISLAMABAD:-The 6th Urtasker Football Championship will be played on March 5, 2022 at Zaraj Football ground nearby Giga Mall, Islamabad. According to an official of Organizing Committee, the Chairman, Burj Yaqub Jhelum, Ch Ghulam Ahmed Zamuuard will be chief guest at the closing ceremony at 5:30 pm. Eight teams will fight for the title, as they have been divided into two pools. Participating teams (8): Pool (A): Pindi Bdshah, Newyorker, The Markhor, Urtasker Hawks, Pool (B): Black Panther, Digital Squad, Jhelum Stallions, Urtasker United.
Live Weather
Live Cricket Scoring
Most Popular

Sports Snooker


Khurram Shehzad Awan (+92 312 5698600) SB20220418

Real Estate


We deal in Bahia town phase 8 Rawalpindi, Bahria enclave contact us for more detail